Additional Information

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1


0.00 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

  1. Lovin' Makes Livin' Worthwhile (Jerry Jeff Walker)
  2. Pickup Truck Song (Jerry Jeff Walker)
  3. Long, Long Time (Gary White)
  4. I Feel Like Hank Williams Tonight (Chris Wall)
  5. Man With The Big Hat (Steven Fromholz)
  6. Quiet Faith Of Man (Bill Staines)
  7. Little Bird (Jerry Jeff Walker)
  8. Woman In Texas (Jerry Jeff Walker)
  9. Rodeo Wind (Chris Wall)
  10. Trashy Women (Chris Wall)

Product Reviews

Write Review

  1. JJW Still Delivers the Goods 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 30th Dec 2015

    I've been a Jerry Jeff fan since 1972. I still have all his albums. I confess at times in the recent past I've been a bit disappointed in his new CDs, but not this one. This is vintage Jerry Jeff delivering ballads and love songs like only he can. I find it difficult to believe he still has that lovely voice that catches the emotion of the song. When he sings "I'm going to love you for a very long time", you can feel the broken heart. The band is great and Jerry Jeff still tells the best stories.
    If you're a Tried and True fan, you need to get this CD. I never tire of the genuine Jerry Jeff.
    Long Live Jerry Jeff Walker!!!!!!

  2. Music I can relate too 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 10th Jun 2015

    This is one of the best CD/Albums I have ever owned. I love the songs and Jerry style i wish he would come to Oklahoma to preform sometime. I would drive anywhere int ehstatte to see him again. I seen him at the Horseshoe in Shreveport La several years ago.

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the CD - LIVE AT GRUENE HALL to your wish list.